COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 150 OF 2017 & IA NO. 651 OF 2017 & IA NO. 632 OF 2018

Dated: 8th April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi & Anr.

.... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sachin Dubey for

Mr. C.K. Rai, R-1

Mr. Sajan Poovayya, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw for R-2

Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-3

Mr. Altaf Mansoor for R-4

Mr. Puneet Chandra for R-5

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for both parties, list the matter for hearing on 02.07.2019 at 2:30 P.M.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson